Executive Committee

Committee
Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members - Term 2022 - 2023

Executive Committee Members


Mr. Bilal-ur-Rehman

Designation: Chairman
Company: Globelink Pakistan Pvt Ltd
Address: 36, Timber Pond, Keamari, Karachi
Phone: 111-298-298
Mobile: 0300-8221373
Email: bilal@globelinkpk.com

Rana Tariq Mahmood

Designation: Senior Vice Chairman
Company: M/s. Sea & Sky Logistics
Address: 209-A/II, Johar Town, Lahore
Phone: 042-35203351-3
Mobile: 0300-8442937
Email: rana.tariq@seanskylogistics.com.pk

Malik Muhammad Yousaf

Designation: Vice Chairman
Company: M/s. Al-Sharqi Real Logistics Pvt Ltd
Address: Saima Trade Tower, Office No. A-504, 5th Floor, I. I. Chundrigar Raod, Karachi
Phone: 32271983-84
Mobile: 0301-8442900
Email: muhammad.yousaf@alsharqi.com

Mr. Shakeel Ahmed

Designation: Immediate Past Chairman
Company: News Logistics
Address: Office # 905, 9th Floor, Progressive Square, Block-6, PECHS, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Phone: 34304200-8
Mobile: 0321-8259768
Email: shakeel@news-logistics.com

Mr. Asim Saeed Khan

Designation: EC Member
Company: General Maritime Pvt Ltd
Address: Suite # 403-404, 4th Floor, Progressive Plaza Beaumont Road, Civil Line, Karachi.
Phone: 35657703-05
Mobile: 0300-8229141
Email: asim@gmlpk.com

Syed Aamir Ali

Designation: EC Member
Company: Sea Hawk Shipping Line
Address: 1015,10th Floor, Uni Centre, I. I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi.
Phone: 32415189-90
Mobile: 0300-2011124
Email: aamir@seahawkgroup.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Saqib Iqbal

Designation: EC Member
Company: Active Freight Services Pvt Ltd
Address: AFS House No. 251-E/A, Block-6, PECHS, Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Phone: 34152621-24
Mobile: 0300-2256588
Email: saqib@activefreightpak.com

Mr. Raza Ahmed Farooqui

Designation: EC Member
Company: M/s.Acumen Freight Solutions
Address: 252-B, Block-6, PECHS, Karachi
Phone: 34300427
Mobile: 0301-8245645
Email: mgmt@acumenfreight.biz

Syed Rehan Sohail

Designation: EC Member
Company: M/s. Tri-Sea Cargo Systems
Address: 606, 6th Floor, Business Center, Mumtaz Hassan Road, off I.I. Chundriger Road, Karachi
Phone: 32419020
Mobile: 0334-3183590
Email: syed@tcpl.com.pk

Mr. Ghulam Dastagir Paracha

Designation: EC Member
Company: M/s. Ravian International Agencies Pakistan
Address: 104-C, Mezzanine Floor,11th Commercial Street, Khayaban-e-Ittehad, Phase II, Extension, DAH, Karachi
Phone: 35312180-88
Mobile: 0333-2099903
Email: dastagir@ravian.com

Mr. Muhammad Shahid Naeem

Designation: EC Member
Company: M/s. Blue Ocean Sky Services
Address: Al-Rehman Trade Centre, Suite # 3, 1st Floor, Plot # 15, Opp. KPT Gate # 15, Keamari Karachi
Phone: 32863745-46
Mobile: 0300-2979505
Email: boss@boss.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Rizwan-ur-Raheem

Designation: EC Member
Company: M/s. Sea Swift Shipping Agency
Address: Room No. 105, First Floor, Anum Empire, Baloch Colony Bridge, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Phone: 32361284-4
Mobile: 0300-8234699
Email: rizwan@seaswiftship.com

Mr. Asad Ullah Khan

Designation: EC Member
Company: Icon Freight Services Pvt Ltd
Address: House No. 163, Shadman-II, General Sarfraz Road, (Canal Bank) Lahore
Phone: 042-35970673
Mobile: 0321-8470018
Email: asadkhan@iconpk.com

Mr. Farhan Saleem

Designation: EC Member
Company: Marine Logistics Service
Address: MLS Height, 2nd Floor, Opp. Board of Intermediate, 30/3, Mozang Road, Lahore
Phone: 042-36360830
Mobile: 0300-8484175
Email: farhan@mlslhe.com

Mr. Muhammad Arshad

Designation: EC Member
Company: M/s. Citi Logistics Pvt Ltd
Address: Citi House 51-B3, Lawerence Road, Lahore
Phone: 042-36316001-4
Mobile: 0321-8440874
Email: arshad@citilogistic.com

Mr. Saif Ullah Khan

Designation: EC Member
Company: M/s. Shaheen Cargo Services Pvt Ltd
Address: 4-Commercial Area, KB Society, New Airport Road, Lahore
Phone: 042-37396751
Mobile: 0300-8480700
Email: saifullahkhan@shaheencargo.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Akram Jawed

Designation: EC Member
Company: M/s. Choudhary Trading Corporation
Address: Christain Town Sialkot
Phone: 052-4291294-5
Mobile: 0300-8610500
Email: akram@ctc.com.pk

Ms. Salma Nafees

Designation: EC Member
Company: M/s. Adroit Cargo Management Pvt Ltd
Address: 711, Anum Blessing, Block 7/8, KCHS, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Phone: 34392137
Mobile: 0322-2514121
Email: s.nafees@adroitcargo.com

Ms. Bisma Ahmed

Designation: EC Member
Company: Ontime Logistics
Address: Suit # 329, 3rd Floor, TradeAvenue, Hasrat Mohani Road, off. I. I. Chundregar Road, Karachi
Phone: 32471317-8
Mobile: 0321-2435082
Email: ontime@cyber.net.pk